Tired of it at the moment

Yepp, would like the VFU to end now. I'm quiet tired of it at the moment, one would think I would be used to it by now. But no. I'm always tired and stressed. And always after my VFU-periods I always feel like I don't want to become a teacher. I would much rather like to be a journalist, or something like it. Mm, a guide. Or an intepreter. But not a teacher, who in the world does really want to become a teacher? To work waaay too many hours, get a lousy salary, annoying kids who are unthankful and ungrateful. Who whants that? For real? I don't. 

Christ, annoying.

Went to Kärstin and Stig's place yesterday before I picked up Phoenix again. Kärstin told me to "hang in there" and that I should not give up. Was like if she could read my mind. Always wondered if she has a weird sixth sense. She always knew when I was lying when I lived with them. But it was nice to meet them again. They gave me food. Nice of them!

Phoenix is fine. She licks her stomache and tries to bite of the stiches, so I have to look after her the whole time. Michael took care of her while I was in Nyköping. Now both of them are sleeping. And I'm sitting by the computer trying to plan for this week. Teachers really have to have a creative mind. Didn't believe that when I went to school. But I didn't find my teachers boring either (with a few exceptions).

Heard a song on the radio a couple of days ago. Can't remeber the artist or the rest of the lyrics, but I fell for a sentence: "I don't want to turn my life around, I like it upside-down". Thought it was cute.

The weather forecast for the weekend is supposed to be "Mediterranian-wise". Would be great if we could hang in Folkparken and play some brännboll, and Kubb. Maybe also have a barbecue?

Well, I'm off planning! See ya!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tim

I'm up for some barbecuing! :)

2008-05-06 @ 20:53:42
URL: http://nordantill.blogg.se
Postat av: Anna

brallan! vi saknar dig på träningen! haha lucas frågar typ jämt om du kommer, kanske har du fått en liten beundrare där? Antar att du inte kommer idag heller, och på söndag blir det ingen träning, erica och jag är på kurs i uppsala då!

2008-05-07 @ 09:46:35
URL: http://annamaerta.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0