Gotlandica

Yes, Gotland was nice. But it wouldn't hurt if it could have been better weather! I'm not complaining! (Just so you know)

First I went to my mum's place in Sthlm where my niece also was. She's so cute! She told me she could write her own name, and I've never been prouder in my entire life! She's amasing! She also wrote Malin, I saved the paper she wrote on. I'm going to put up it on my wall!

She's so cute, I
could just die!!


Then, we went to Nynäshamn with mum's car, all three of us. We took the "färja" (Meia-Mira learnt that word during the queue into the ferry). She sat on needles the whole trip, she has never been on a ferry before.

When we arrived in Gotland, Thomas, mum's fiancee, took us to our hotel (Gute) and later on we decided to have dinner at a fancy restaurant in Stora Gågatan in Visby. Fancy, Fancy, expensive, expensive. And lousy service! But Meia borrowed my pens and drew a lot, she drew a monster for me! The best monster ever!! (Noticed that I'm a very proud aunt?!)

Well, we went to a lot of meetings and even though I have been to many AA, NA and DAA-meetings before, I have never spoken in one before. So this was my first time! Mum was so proud and started bragging about me and what I did! I didn't even say anything peculiar or impressive; just said thank you... sort of. Haha, when I describe it, it feels like I'm describing an evening worship at a church.

Well, I had a great time with mum, niece and Thomas.

Now I am back in my appartement with my beautiful cat. I'm going to the vet with her today. Now it's time to castrate her! Oh, I hope she will be alright!!


Bless you Cutie-Pie!

It is Michael's younger brother's birthday today. He turns 15. Big boy! And I heard a romour that he has a girlfriend now:D Many things happen when one's gone... I hope I have time to visit him today, I don't think I'll be able to but it would be nice to question him about her :D Hehe... I have to plan for the upcoming week with my VFU, I haven't done anything while staying in Visby (I had Meia-Mira on my mind the whole time...) So that's what I'll do now when Phoenix is at the vet and hopefully, before my gymnastics, I'll have time to visit Marcus.


http://www2.idrottonline.se/default.aspx?id=10663

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0