My weekend

I had a blast this weekend! I haven't met my friend from Örebro in a very long while! So we had time to catch up on each other, which is always nice =) The first day when they arrived, Friday, we drank some wine in my  garden with a neighboor of mine. Then we had a pizza, then we went home to my sister's place to get some beer(which she gave me in b-day present). Then it was off to the Folkparken, and we played kubb(A very fun Swedish game,which is mostly played during the summer)!

On Saturday we went to Gransjönäs. It was beautiful and very enjoyable! Camilla and Micke joined us to this lake, and we sat there for a couple of hours. Then Anders and Daniel had to go back home, so I layed down in the garden again and did some sunbathing with Camilla =)

On Sunday Michael and I went back to Gransjönäs, which was almost better than the day before! I had some lonely time with Michael, something I always enjoy!

Later on that day I had to go to Lkpg with some colleagues of mine and on Monday we went to Borgholm (the "capital" of Öland, the biggest island in Sweden). We had an education on group leading techniques. Later on on Monday night we had a party, and what a party! We went to a famous pub in Borgholm called Robinsson Crusoe, and they had karaoke that night! I totally fell in love with two gay guys who sang "Sole Mio" in Italian. It was so much fun! Those two guys and I started "playing" with each other, so I pretended to be a crazy fan (which I actually was=)) and they pretended to sing just for me! Haha, it was so much fun! I got a free ticket for their concert in Motala later in August (They are actually singers!!).

Now I'm back in business full of energy and coffee! I just played some Guitar Hero in the conference room during the brake so I'm happy! Haha, I love G.H!!

Well, Peace!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0