Dave

Dave came here yesterday! How nice =) He just showed up at Eklund's place totally unannounced in the evening. Michael wasn't at home, he was with his brother and a couple of friends playing computer games... But I went home to the Eklund's and said hello to Dave! I haven't seen him for ages, since last May.

I can't really understand that I like Dave so much. He is so old, and we shouldn't have anything in common but we do. I like him very much, and he can teach me many things. He knows so much, and I can't stop asking him questions, about anything. And he always has an answer to my greedy lust of knowledge... :)

Well, got to start working again. I'm the only one who has sold anything today, wiiiie =) Don't know if I should be proud or not... haha!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0