The countryside

Me and Michael went to his parents house on the countryside! That was amazing! I did loads of fun stuff! Stuff I haven't done for ages, or stuff I've never done in my entire life! One example is : Killing a fish with my bare hands! Imagine that! The most pet loving humanbeing in the worlds kills a fish! My God! But it was an experience, and the other guys in the boat didn't want to kill it and I didn't want it to suffer... So I didn't have a choice!

Furthermore, we went to the house. We unpacked our things, grabbed a beer and relaxed a while. Then Marcus, Michael's younger brother, and Martin, the son of a friend of Maud, wanted me to join them in chopping wood. So we had to go a long way in the forest to get some wood with a wheelbarrow. Guess who had to pull that stupid thing in the mud? I DID!! And it was heavy, veeery heavy! And then we chopped some wood, I was actually quite good at it! At first I needed some excercize but after a while I managed the trick! =) After that I was tired so I sat down with the adults and had another beer, and then we ate a very nice dinner with a glass of wine! We had salomon with rise and an excellent sallad! Then the kids,including me and Michael, went to the lake and went fishing! I got the first nibble, but I threw the fish back in! I felt sorry for it! Then my sympathi disappeared and I got two more fishes which I kept =) Then Michael got this huuuuge pike, and I had to kill it!! (As I said before!)

The other day we didn't do anything! We just relaxed in the sun, took a dip in the lake, help out with the dinner and so on...

An excellent trip! I want to do it again! Which I will the 16th of August, then it is crayfish party with the Eklunds with friends!! =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0