My Family

I've talked a bit about my family, so I thought I could exlpained my background more thoroughly.
I moved to a foster care family when I was 3, the first time. I lived there for about 1 year or so I think. Then I moved to Kerstin Kastila for a year or two, then I moved to Kärstin and Stig. There, I lived for 3 years. I moved to my dad's place and lived there for two years. After that I moved back to Kärstin and Stig.

Kärstin and Stig had 4 kids of their own. Their first son died in sudden infant death syndrome. They also had 4 foster care daughters and sons. Jonas died last year (which of course was very sad). My sister ran away when she was about 14. Sanna has lived there since she was 11 months.

I have a lot of sisters and brothers. I call my foster care sister for my real, biological sisters. So in total I have (let me count) Pernilla, Annika, Melinda, Sanna, Marina, Micke... My dad also have two daughters I've only met once each, and also a son which I saw quite a bit when I was younger! He also told me that I had a younger sister for a couple of years (whom I also lived with) but it wasn't true. So in total : about 9. Don't know how I should count!

My background is very complicated, but it's nothing I brag about and I don't feel sorry for myself! It's just the way it is. This is how I've lived my life. This is what has made me into who I am. I am proud! I am glad I've lived this life and not another life. Why would I like to live like someone else? I want my life, I have my life and I am proud over myself and my family. Every family has "black sheep", so do mine.

I don't want sympathi. Noone needs to tell me to be strong or "hang in there" 'cause I don't need it. This is my life! It's my life and my history and I like it. It's been tought times to times, but I like it this way. I don't want it to be in any other way! This is what has created me into what I am.

Got to get back to work! We had a very important meeting today... It doesn't seem like we are getting our office in Norrköping, which we've been looking forward to and which we've been promised. That sucks. But I got to stick to it and I wont let this get me down. I don't need this right now, what I need is energy and motivation. I need Michael Jackson. I am soooo going to listen to him on my mp3 on the way home to Michael (Eklund, not Jackson...).

This is the homepage to where I work...
http://www.118700.se

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0