Still going strong!

Yeah, me and Michael has lived together for over a month now and it is still going very well!
I'm still very much in love with this guy, and he keeps surprising me! He can be so adorable. For example, yesterday he had made the dishes during the time I was at work. So when I got home, with my friend Angelo, I didn't have to feel ashamed or embarassed in front of Angelo, 'cause it looked so wonderful in the kitchen! Such a wonderful boyfriend and room-mate!

I love him! Every day when I go to my work I just want to cuddle him to death! He looks so pretty when he lays there with his hair on an end and a very bad morning breath ;)

I am still so much in love, and I enjoy every moment of it!! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0