Today's word

Orthoepy
Meaning: 1. Study of the pronunciation of words. 2. Customary pronunciation of a language.
Our resident orthoepist is Stuti Garg whose voice you hear in the pronunciation of the daily words.
/wordsmith.org

The first explanation is what I would like to do in my life! I want to become a language historican, or whatever it is called.

I checked my bank account today, I got my sallary today! Wie! But it wasn't that pleasurefull... I think I'll at least afford an MP3 player, not a fancier one... Like an iPod or such... Darn. I have to wait to buy a laptop, don't think I'll be able to buy one on sale... Maybe for christmas?
                                                                                           


Saw on the napkins from Pressbyrån that it says : "You look strong today"... Both Karin and I liked it =) How cute of them!

Later!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikael "Storebror" Lundkvist

Hej söta syster! Oj vad du ordbajsar! =)

Fortsätt med det! Kraaaaaaaaaaaaaam

2008-07-25 @ 19:12:42
Postat av: Mig själv

Haha, eller hur Micke?

Det är för att jag och du ska lära oss såklart!!!

kram,kram

2008-07-30 @ 11:09:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0