The to-do-list

I worked from 8am to 5pm(, and it was boring).
I took care of my cat and I took a shower!
I went over to Tim's place and I had a blast!!
Then I went home and slept!

Today is my last day of this week at this job. I took a vacation during my birthday. So I'm free tomorrow, on Thursday (my b-day) and on Friday as well. Tomorrow I'm going to look for wallpapers to my appartment, and also buy snacks for Thursday and Friday. On Thursday I'm going to clean up in my "hood" then prepare the food for the guests. On Friday my friends will come to my place and we'll have a party.

What a lovely birthday period I'll have! I'm so looking forward to it!

I also got another job appointment on Saturday. It is also a telephone job, but it is not something to do with directory assistance, and I do not have to sell anything over the phone. And I'll get paid more... Nice!

Now I'm back to work again!!!

Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0