Barcelona

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OwwbXHNGsjU

Yepp, we're going to Barcelona. Me, Michael and Dave are going on a trip together in the beginning of January. How nice! I'm soooooo looking forward to it, imagine us three beeing shit faced together abroad!! WIIE! And I'll finally travel with Michael. That's something I've always wanted to do. I think he can be quite grumpy, 'cause that's something he can be otherwise as well when he is a bit tired. Haha, I would just love to see this side of him!

And to travel with Dave as well! I'm still very confused that I can have so much in common with such an older guy! How come? I don't know, he is just the best! That's why ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0