The Weekend

What have I done this weekend, really? Everything goes by so fast, I don't have time for anything... Well, that's what it feels like anyway.

Friday, what did I do this Friday? I met up with my best friend Mli and we went to Folkparken. I had forgotten that Kent played that day in Folkparken, so there was a lot of people there. And I didn't know that Markus Krunegård was the "foreplay"band... Haha. We had a very nice time in the park, some of her friends (and mine as well...) came and joined us. Then I went to Världens where I met Angelo, Johan, Patte and Dover. Michael came and pick me up in his parent's car and we went home.

I woke up the Saturday morning and Michael wasn't there, he had gone home without saying good bye. I hated him in that moment. I thought we're to do something togehter but no... I didn't go to Stockholm with Josse 'cause it rained. So I met up with Leonard instead, he took me out on a restaurant as a late birthday present. Then we went home to my place and he helped me with colouring my hair, so now I am really a redheaded =) After that I went to Josse's place and helped her with preparations for her party. I missed the bus to her, so I had to walk in the rain with my stilettoes!!

On that party I met a friend from school, I was so in love with that guy when I was about 13 and 14... He was so cute back then, he hadn't changed much really. He was still nice, and clumsy it seems... =)

Today I haven't done much. I slept at Michael's place, went home, met Krille and the gang, took care of Phoenix and then back to Michael's place again. We're playing Guitarr Hero now, he is so good at it! I am waiting for the dinner, I could die of starvation by now-promise!!

Tomorrow it's back to work again. There's no longer vacation so we have two hours longer days from now on again. Damn! I really enjoyed short days! If I could decide I want work days to be shorter and I would like the weekends to be longer!!! That would be ideal! And, of course, I have to earn a lot of money! =)

Seems like the food is ready, gotta go =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0