Slagsmålsklubben

I met Frej and Björn from the Swedish Blip-Blop band Slagsmålsklubben yesterday! I went to Oliver Twist with my neighbor Lotta, we had a glas of wine and ate peanuts. And all of a sudden, they walk in to the bar!! I've met Frej from before, and I told him but he couldn't remember! Haha, celebritys and their fans!...

Oliver Twist is a very small pub in Norrköping, I've never been there and I probably wont go back either! But it was really comfy, everyone knew everyone. But all of them were alcoholics! ... So, I acctually prefer Svea.

Lotta is 57 years old... And she is my new best friend! She is adorable! She gave me a pack of cigarettes, but unfortunately I forgot them in the bar...

I feel lousy today! (Not 'cause the wine! It was only one glas!!)

They are so pretty! Frej is the one on the top row to the left,
 and Björn is sitting in the center.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lillskit

Min kompis kommer antagligen att göra deras nästa video:-D

2008-08-12 @ 10:38:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0