Resit depression

Hm, I have a resit the 15th of August and I haven't studied anything! It burns, and it hurts! How will I have time to study for this exam, and am I allowed to take the day off from work that day? I don't think so... My boss is really harsh concerning taking a day off.

Well, the vacation period is over now so the others are here again. It's great when there's no silence, more people equals more noice! And that's what you need when you work like this, so you know there are others suffering as well. Haha, suffering was a bad word to choose. But you get my point! Several of my colleagues are going to Lissabon this Wednesday... I'm not at all jealous!

Now during my break I will study a bit of British Cultural Studies. If I can't take a day off  I don't know what to do. If that's the case I will have to do the resit next year, 'cause I AM going to move to Spain (then you'll read my blog in Spanish instead of English)... I am in trouble...

Now I am going to study!
So long for now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0