(2) My Brother

Aigt, yesterday my mum told me something devastating about my brother. As I've told you before, my brother is a recovering drug addict and that he is in a treatment. Until a few days ago, which I found out about yesterday. My brother ran away from that treatment, and he has never ever made me that disappointed before! He has done things I hate, and I've never really had much of a relationship with him until these last months. I really thought he had changed! I thought he had decided!

I will never understand how a person can be such an egoist that he or she can do drugs!

I totally broke down infront of my boss today, that was embarrasing but he was very gentle and polite! He listened, understood and made me feel better. I haven't really been focused today, and I hope he'll understand!

Luckily, Michael slept with me tonight  (And I don't meen we had sex, just Zzzleeping). It was comfortable, and I felt safe. I don't feel safe when I don't sleep with him, when I sleep alone I have to kuddle with a pillow to feel a bit more safe...

None
I am really lucky to have this thing to kuddle with during the nights, Love her!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0